Not Just an El Paso Show – Episode 4

One thought on “Not Just an El Paso Show – Episode 4

  1. Well, I can no longer talk as much crackledoodledoo as I would like to anymore since I am now an elected official. However, thank you for the shout out, I have really enjoyed these podcasts these past few Mondays. I look forward to hearing more of you crazy kids. Jesus is still a little b*tch, though. I love him for it though. Tell him we need to go have coffee some time soon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

